Hashim Conner’s Literary Works
sophisticated contemporary urban literarture

No better deal available: 2 FOR THE PRICE OF 1

I have come to the conclusion that there is only one way for me to prove to the readers that I should be mentioned when any discussion of writers come up. I’m one of the few author’s that write for the reaction not for the money (well let me be honest I write for the money too, but the reaction is what I really want!) This is what I am going to do for all my new fans I am willing to give you a free emailed copy of Karma for your enjoyment just to give you an opportunity to enjoy my work. The only thing that I ask is that you order an autographed copy of The Learning Curve for your enjoyment as well. This is all just to get you all ready for my next release The Congregation which is definitely coming soon. So get back to me as soon as possible and order you copy of The Learning Curve and get your free copy of Karma as you prepare yourself for the release of The Congregation!!!

No Responses to “No better deal available: 2 FOR THE PRICE OF 1”

Leave a Reply

